Local Liquor Commission Members

The Local Liquor Commission members are appointed to assist the Local Liquor Commissioner in the exercise of the powers and performance of the duties provided for the Local Liquor Commissioner to grant local liquor licenses, to receive complaints from any citizen of violations of any liquor license holder, and to levy fines for liquor license violations.

Elizabeth Skinner, Local Liquor Commissioner               

Local Liquor Commission members:
James "Pete" Ross
New members will be appointed on January 30, 2024